Board of  Directors

Chris Klay, President and CEO, guides a Board of Directors that truly represent the St. Joseph's Hospital service area. They are comprised of business and religious leaders, serving in clinical and non-clinical professions. Current board members include:

  • SJB Board of DirectorsGeorge Kruse, Chair
  • Tom Broeckling, Vice-Chair
  • Richelle Rennegarbe, PhD, Secretary
  • David Beach
  • Sister Margerite Cook, OSF
  • Ann Doll-Pollard, MD
  • Tom Frerker
  • John C. Fridley, PhD
  • Dennis Litteken
  • Julie Maschhoff