Foundation Leadership Council

The HSHS St. Joseph's Foundation - Breese is a part of the Hospital Sisters of St. Francis Foundation,which supports high-quality health care through philanthropy. Among other duties, the Foundation members:
  • Make gifts that serve as an example to others
  • Engage actively in fund development efforts
  • Endorse annually a fund development strategy
  • Serve as supportive ambassadors of the Hospital
The FY 2016 Leadership Council is comprised of:
  • Bryan Marsh, Chair
  • Jan Deiters
  • Reagan Lampe
  • Kim Luitjohan
  • Michele Maue
  • Michelle McKinney
  • Kurt Rickhoff
  • Ann Schroeder
  • Nancy Zieren
  • Dan McCormack, President, Hospital Sisters of St. Francis Foundation (ex-officio)
Would you be interested in serving your community as a member of the Foundation Leadership Council? For more information, contact our Philanthropy Department at(618) 526-5439 or